How dare you leave me an empty plate!

How dare you leave me an empty plate!

Carra Riley, author, speaker, small business consultant, and real estate agentThis post is dedicated to Carra Riley, author, speaker, small business consultant, and real estate agent in Winslow, Arizona. I have known Carra for about three years through a real estate professional networking site. I highly recommend her for anyone needing her services. Be sure to click on the link to see just what all Carra has to offer.

Dedications are my way of trying to provide a little extra Google juice for people I have come to know and respect over the years.

Picture of the moment

I ate at a restaurant on Santa Catalina Island that had an awesome view of the City and Port of Avalon. I did not dine alone:

How dare you leave me an empty plate!

blank paragraph

When our little bird didn’t get any food, he got a little angry:

I'll show you!

blank paragraph

Do they have anger management for birds?

This post approved by Zoey the Cool Cat

3 thoughts on “How dare you leave me an empty plate!

  1. Carra riley

    Rusell thank you so much for the wonderful shout out! I admire your work and especially enjoy your photography.

    The bird you had lunch with has the right idea!

    Like

    Reply

Let your words flow

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.