It’s necessary to drink to sustain life

Christine Donovan, real estate agent with Donovan Blatt in Costa Mesa, CaliforniaThis post is dedicated to Christine Donovan, a real estate agent with Donovan Blatt in Costa Mesa, California. I have known Christine for about three years through a real estate professional networking site. I highly recommend her for anyone buying or selling a home in the southern California areas near Costa Mesa, Newport Beach, and Huntington Beach. If she can’t help you, I’m sure she can refer you to someone (almost) as good as she is.

Dedications are my way of trying to provide a little extra Google juice for people I have come to know and respect over the years.

Picture of the moment

blank paragraph

One of my favorite type of nature picture is of someone (other than me) eating or drinking.

When I was over on Santa Catalina Island for my birthday a week ago, there were public drinking fountains everywhere. I’m not sure if they were for the people or the birds….

Drinking fountain for the birds

blank paragraph

Drinking fountain for the birds

blank paragraph

This post approved byThis post approved by Zoey the Cool Cat

6 thoughts on “It’s necessary to drink to sustain life

  1. Gene Mundt

    You’re so right, Russel … Christine’s a jewel. She’s been very kind and generous with her comments on my blog … and always conducts herself as a professional. You chose wisely today!

    Like

    Reply

Let your words flow

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.