Traffic signal silhouette at sunset

Why is everyone honking?

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

Picture of the moment
PICTURE OF THE MOMENT

 

I had to go over to the Music Department at San Diego State University an hour ago. I could tell that I was going to get to see a good sunset. I was stopped at a traffic signal, thinking it would be logical and safe to stop at a red light. While sitting there looking at the sunset, I thought I’d take a silhouette picture of the traffic signal.

All of a sudden people were honking. Wonder why……………….

Traffic signal silhouette at sunset

 

This post approved by Zoey the Cool Cat

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

4 thoughts on “Why is everyone honking?

Let your words flow

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.