San Diego Trolley 70th Street Station at 5:00 a.m.

What it looks like at 5:15 a.m.

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

Out & About San Diego

 

None of my friends are morning people…. need to find some new friends…. so I took a picture of the San Diego Trolley’s 70th Street Station at 5:15 a.m. (0515 for my military friends) for National Train Day.

San Diego Trolley 70th Street Station at 5:15 a.m.

 

I also got a picture of San Diego Trolley 0773 arriving at 5:42 a.m. to pick up we early morning risers. I was one of three on Saturday. Led by Car #4002:

San Diego Trolley at 0542 at 70th Street Station

 

I'm Zoey the Cool Cat, and I approve this post

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

Looking for real estate services in San Diego County? I can highly recommend
James Frimmer, Realtor with Century 21 Award, DRE #01458572

If you’re just looking for a home inspector,
I can highly recommend Russel Ray; that’s me!Real Estate Solutions

1 thought on “What it looks like at 5:15 a.m.

Let your words flow

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.