Spoiled dog

….I want to come back as one of his dogs

Picture of the Moment

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

I recently met a man who claims to have fourteen dogs. I could only find nine of them. However, if I get reincarnated, I want to come back as one of his dogs!

Spoiled dog

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

Spoiled dog

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

There was nowhere for me to sit; I sat on the floor so I could pet the dogs….

I'm Zoey the Cool Cat, and I approve this post

Need a unique gift?
Consider Photographic Art!photographic art logoVisit Russel Ray Photos.

►►►►◄◄◄◄

Looking for real estate services in San Diego County?
I can highly recommend James Frimmer, Realtor, CDPE
CA BRE #0145857201 HomeSmartDiamondSmall copy 2

02 HomeSmartRWnameOnly2 copy

►►►►◄◄◄◄

If you’re looking for a home inspector,
I recommend Russel Ray — that’s me!Real Estate Solutions

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

10 thoughts on “….I want to come back as one of his dogs

    1. Russel Ray Photos Post author

      Nope. I got way behind last year, beginning July 13 when my two of my computers got attacked and made useless by viruses, Trojans, and other malware. It took me four months to get control of things. Adding in my time which I value at $100 an hour, I estimate that labor and new computers cost me about $140,000.

      Like

      Reply
    2. Russel Ray Photos Post author

      P.S. Because I got so far behind, I’m changed my blogging protocol. Now I spend the great majority of my time visiting the blogs of people who visit me. Tit for tat. I started that protocol on December 25, 2013, and you came by to visit me on December 28. So you can see how far behind I already am even with my new protocol.

      Like

      Reply

Let your words flow

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.