Look what arrived in the mail!

How I Did It

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

If you remember my Ready! Set! ACTION! post, you might remember that I was pretty sure I was going to buy all the Photoshop actions from PanosFX.com.

Well, I did.

The envelope with a postmarked postage stamp is really cool. Here is our favorite cat helping me with everything:

Zoey the Cool Cat

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

I had tried many times to create a postage stamp with a postmark and place it on an envelope but after many, many hours I never succeeded in getting a satisfactory product. The envelope, stamp, and postmark took all of a couple of minutes using the PanosFX.com actions.

PanosFX.com has quite a few free Actions, too, so head on over there, register, and download some action!

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

I'm Zoey the Cool Cat, and I approve this post

Need a unique gift?
Consider Photographic Art!

Photographic Art by Russel Ray photos--taking photographs, making art

Visit Russel Ray Photos.

►►►►◄◄◄◄

Looking for real estate services in San Diego County?
I can highly recommend James Frimmer, Realtor, CDPE
CA BRE #0145857201 HomeSmartDiamondSmall copy 2

02 HomeSmartRWnameOnly2 copy

►►►►◄◄◄◄

If you’re looking for a home inspector,
I recommend Russel Ray — that’s me!Real Estate Solutions

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

5 thoughts on “Look what arrived in the mail!

  1. Pingback: Tackling the Mail – | My Life. One Story at a Time.

Let your words flow

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.